Contact Us

 

 

 

Motorcycle Riders Association of ACT (Incorporated)

ABN 95 778 768 132

Postal Address

GPO Box 1768
Canberra ACT 2601

E-mail

info@mraact.org.au
   

 

Executive Committee

committee@mraact.org.au
President David Formica president@mraact.org.au
Senior Vice-President Mike Kelly seniorvicepresident@mraact.org.au
Vice President Jen Woods vicepresident@mraact.org.au
Secretary Jenny Carlin secretary@mraact.org.au
Treasurer Mark Mitchell treasurer@mraact.org.au
Social Media Officer Andrea Lanagan socialmedia@mraact.org.au

Activity Contacts

 
Masters courses Jenny Carlin  secretary@mraact.org.au
Membership Inquiries
Mike Kelly membership@mraact.org.au
Public Officer Nicky Hussey publicofficer@mraact.org.au
Triathlon support Leo Farrelly triathlonsupport@mraact.org.au
Webmaster Rob Thomas webmaster@mraact.org.au
Social Rides VACANT but open to members nominating committee@mraact.org.au
Discovery Rides VACANT but open to members nominating committee@mraact.org.au
Newsletter Editor VACANT but open to members nominating committee@mraact.org.au