Contact Us

Motorcycle Riders Association of ACT (Incorporated)

ABN 95 778 768 132

Postal Address GPO Box 1768
Canberra ACT 2601

Executive Committee

President Lorne Thurgar
Senior Vice-President Mike Kelly
Vice President Jen Woods
Secretary Kim Clark
Treasurer Mark Mitchell
Social Media Officer Andrea Lanagan

Activity Contacts

M.A.S.T.E.R.S. Jenny Carlin
Membership Inquiries Mike Kelly
Public Officer Nicky Hussey
Triathlon Support Leo Farrelly
Webmaster Adam Smith-Platts  
Joe Rider
Social Rides VACANT
Discovery Rides VACANT
Newsletter Editor VACANT


  • Any positions marked as VACANT are presently open to nomination by existing members. If you are interested in a position, please come along to the next meeting and have a chat with the rest of the committee.