Contact Us

Motorcycle Riders Association of ACT (Incorporated)

ABN 95 778 768 132

Postal Address GPO Box 1768
Canberra ACT 2601
Email info@mraact.org.au

Executive Committee

General   committee@mraact.org.au
President Lorne Thurgar president@mraact.org.au
Senior Vice-President Mike Kelly seniorvicepresident@mraact.org.au
Vice President Jen Woods vicepresident@mraact.org.au
Secretary Kim Clark secretary@mraact.org.au
Treasurer Mark Mitchell treasurer@mraact.org.au
Social Media Officer Andrea Lanagan socialmedia@mraact.org.au

Activity Contacts

M.A.S.T.E.R.S. Jenny Carlin masters@mraact.org.au
Membership Inquiries Mike Kelly membership@mraact.org.au
Public Officer Nicky Hussey publicofficer@mraact.org.au
Triathlon Support Leo Farrelly triathlonsupport@mraact.org.au
Webmaster Adam Smith-Platts  
Joe Rider   joe.rider@mraact.org.au
Social Rides VACANT committee@mraact.org.au
Discovery Rides VACANT committee@mraact.org.au
Newsletter Editor VACANT committee@mraact.org.au

Notes

  • Any positions marked as VACANT are presently open to nomination by existing members. If you are interested in a position, please come along to the next meeting and have a chat with the rest of the committee.